State Specific NMLS Licensing Courses

In addition to the NMLS national education requirements for mortgage pre-licensing, 30 states also require their own state law course prior to completing the licensing process. States not listed below do not require a state law component of training at this time. When completing your initial national licensing education with LoanOfficerSchool.com we include your state law course below if required for your state of residence, at no additional cost. (Except Nevada) National Licensing Course.

Satisfy your state specific NMLS Pre Licensing Education (PE) requirements by completing this class on your own computer.  

Phone an instructor at 866-623-1250 to register for your national pre licensing course with state law component at no additional cost or to purchase a required stand alone NMLS state law course.

 

California 2-hour NMLS DBO Pre Licensing Course - Register for a live Webcast on this page.

Texas 3 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course - Register for a live Webcast on this page. 

Michigan 2 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course - Register for a live Webcast on this page. 

Florida 2 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course - Register for a live Webcast on this page. 

Arizona 4-Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Colorado 2-Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Connecticut 1-Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Hawaii 3-Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Idaho 2 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Indiana (SOS) 2 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Maryland 5 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Massachusetts 3 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Mississippi 4 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Montana 2 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Nebraska 2 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Nevada 10 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

New Hampshire 2 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

New Jersey 4 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

New Mexico 3 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

New York 3 Hour Pre Licensing Course

North Carolina 4 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Ohio 4 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Oklahoma 1-Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Oregon 4 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Pennsylvania 3 NMLS Hour Pre Licensing Course

Rhode Island 3 Hour NMLS Hour Pre Licensing Course

Tennessee 2 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Vermont 2 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Washington DC 3 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

Washington State 4 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

West Virginia 2 Hour NMLS Pre Licensing Course

 

  • We use proven methods and engaging hands-on activities
  • Leading instructors: Highly respected instructors adapt their teaching to best meet your learning style
  • The best curriculum: Gain the knowledge and understanding you need
  • See what our graduates have to say about our program here: www.trustlink.org

You will  receive  everything  you  need  to  successfully  complete  your  state specific education requirement.  Your course credits will be uploaded directly into the NMLS Licensing System Database at the conclusion of  your course and a completion certificate will be emailed to you. An Instructor is standing by to assist you with your specific state or multi-state requirements at operations@loanofficerschool.com or 866-623-1250.

  • NMLS does not allow the use of mobile phones or tablets/iPads. 
  • Participation is required.  You will need to respond to questions asked throughout the webinar. 
  • Our final course price DOES include your NMLS education reporting fee

State Specific NMLS Licensing Courses
Select Options Your Price
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00
$79.00